Skip to content

Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Forest Church: reflective walk

Sunday January 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Forest Church is a chance to discover God in the beauty of the world around us!

Talking Point

Tuesday January 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday April 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday April 6, 2022

Our weekly daytime gathering where we discuss life and faith, laugh, cry and pray together.

Zoom Kids

Tuesday January 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday January 25, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday February 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday March 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday April 5, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Connecting with friends, learning about Jesus through games, activities and chat (IN PERSON!)

Talking Point

Wednesday January 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday April 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday April 6, 2022

Our weekly daytime gathering where we discuss life and faith, laugh, cry and pray together.

Dinner Church

Sunday January 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Eat a simple meal together, share in a time of prayer, and chat together about what it might mean to follow the way of Jesus.

Talking Point

Tuesday February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday April 5, 2022

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday April 6, 2022

Our weekly daytime gathering where we discuss life and faith, laugh, cry and pray together.

+ Export Events