Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

My Time

Saturday January 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday March 30, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday June 29, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday September 28, 2019 at 10:00am

Do you need some ‘my time’? 16 + only. Drop in for as long as you want to this FREE session.

Dinner Church

Sunday January 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Sunday June 23, 2019

Eat a simple meal together, share in a time of prayer, and chat together about what it might mean to follow the way of Jesus.

Quiet Church

Sunday February 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sunday January 5, 2020

Quiet Church does what it says on the tin and offers some quiet space in the midst of many of our noisier gatherings!

Sacred Space

Tuesday February 5 @ 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day First of the month, happening 12 times

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, happening 12 times

Need some space in the midst of a busy life? Some time to chill, to meditate, to pray?

Cafe Church

Sunday February 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Sunday January 12, 2020

Church for people who don’t do church!

Breaking Bread

Tuesday February 12 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Simple communion service in St Lawrence

+ Export Events