Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Coffee morning

Friday July 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday December 21, 2018

Come and join us for a cup of real coffee, tea and homemade cakes. Come on your own or bring a friend.

Forest Church: Breakfast and walk

Sunday July 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sunday March 17, 2019

Forest Church is a chance to discover God in the beauty of the world around us!

Quiet Church

Sunday August 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sunday December 2, 2018

Quiet Church does what it says on the tin and offers some quiet space in the midst of many of our noisier gatherings!

Cafe Church

Sunday August 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Sunday December 9, 2018

Church for people who don’t do church!

Coffee morning

Friday August 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday December 21, 2018

Come and join us for a cup of real coffee, tea and homemade cakes. Come on your own or bring a friend.

Dinner Church

Sunday August 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Eat a simple meal together, share in a time of prayer, and chat together about what it might mean to follow the way of Jesus.

+ Export Events